Online
Business Workshops

FOR AMBITIOUS MANAGERS AND LEADERS

Immersive, live online learning experience for managers and leaders featuring the latest insights and cutting-edge topics with an immediate business application.

The programs are highly interactive, consist of 3 half-day sessions and an individual, flexible follow-up consultation.

Online Business Workshops

Live online courses

3-half days live, interactive sessions with our world-class faculty and peers.

Cutting-edge topics

Get an access to the latest insights, practical toolset of leadership and management.

Individual consulting

1:1 consulting during the in-between weeks or after the last session.

E-certificate

Build your resume with e-certificate from SEED Business School.

Our Workshops

Remote Leadership | Engaging and Motivating Your Team for Sustainable Success

from 28 April with Bernadett Tátrai and Ildikó Kaslik

Dates

• 1st session: 9:30-12:30, Wednesday, 28 April 2021
• 2nd session: 9:30-12:30, Wednesday, 5 May 2021
• 3rd session: 9:30-12:30, Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Price

750 EUR   •    (Special discount for SEED Alumni – 640 EUR)

The price includes 3 half-day sessions and 1 consulting session with the Instructor. The price does not include VAT.

How to Open Doors For Your Next Promotion | Make Your Personal Brand Visible to Executive Leadership

from 10 May with Judit Zolnay and Dániel Somlai

Dates

• 1st session: 13:30-16:30, Monday, 10 May 2021
• 2nd session: 13:30-16:30, Monday, 17 May 2021
• 3rd session: 13:30-16:30, Monday, 31 May 2021

Price

750 EUR   •   (Special discount for SEED Alumni – 640 EUR)

The price includes 3 half-day sessions and 1 consulting session with the Instructor. The price does not include VAT.

Building Profitable Client Relationships | Driving Value with a Purposeful Brand and a Connected Journey

from 19 May with László Aczél and Éva Halász

László Aczél

Dates

• 1st session: 9:30-12:30, Wednesday, 19 May 2021
• 2nd session: 9:30-12:30, Wednesday, 26 May 2021
• 3rd session: 9:30-12:30, Wednesday, 2 June 2021

Price

750 EUR   •    (Special discount for SEED Alumni – 640 EUR)

The price includes 3 half-day sessions and 1 consulting session with the Instructor. The price does not include VAT.

Never Waste a Good Crisis! | Preparing for The NEW NORMAL After Covid

from 20 May with Mike Birch and Sandy Vaci

Dates

• 1st session: 9:30-12:30, Thursday, 20 May 2021
• 2nd session: 9:30-12:30, Thursday, 27 May 2021
• 3rd session: 9:30-12:30, Thursday, 3 June 2021

Price

750 EUR   •    (Special discount for SEED Alumni – 640 EUR)

The price includes 3 half-day sessions and 1 consulting session with the Instructor. The price does not include VAT.

The SustainABLE Leader | Act on Purpose – Turning Concepts into Actions

from 25 May with Tamás Bernáth and Beáta Barkóczi

Tamás Bernáth - Faculty on SEED Business Leadership Program

Dates

• 1st session: 13:30-16:30, Tuesday, 25 May 2021
• 2nd session: 13:30-16:30, Tuesday, 1 June 2021
• 3rd session: 13:30-16:30, Tuesday, 8 June 2021

Price

750 EUR   •    (Special discount for SEED Alumni – 640 EUR)

The price includes 3 half-day sessions and 1 consulting session with the Instructor. The price does not include VAT.

The INTRAPRENEUR | Freedom To Succeed in the Corporate World

from 4 June with Beáta Barkóczi and Tamás Bernáth

Tamás Bernáth - Faculty on SEED Business Leadership Program

Dates

• 1st session: 9:30-12:30, Friday, 4 June 2021
• 2nd session: 9:30-12:30, Friday, 11 June 2021
• 3rd session: 9:30-12:30, Friday, 18 June 2021

Price

750 EUR   •    (Special discount for SEED Alumni – 640 EUR)

The price includes 3 half-day sessions and 1 consulting session with the Instructor. The price does not include VAT.

How to Maximize Your People’s Potential | With the Right Mix of Coaching and Mentoring

from 23 September with Sandy Vaci and Dániel Somlai

Dates

• 1st session: 9:30-12:30, Thursday, 23 September 2021
• 2nd session: 9:30-12:30, Thursday, 30 September 2021
• 3rd session: 9:30-12:30, Thursday, 7 October 2021

Price

750 EUR   •    (Special discount for SEED Alumni – 640 EUR)

The price includes 3 half-day sessions and 1 consulting session with the Instructor. The price does not include VAT.

Managing Change and Agility | With a New Generation of Leadership Tools

from 1 October with László Eszes and Róbert Huszár

Dates

• 1st session: 9:30-12:30, Friday, 1 October 2021
• 2nd session: 9:30-12:30, Friday, 15 October 2021
• 3rd session: 9:30-12:30, Friday, 29 October 2021

Price

750 EUR   •    (Special discount for SEED Alumni – 640 EUR)

The price includes 3 half-day sessions and 1 consulting session with the Instructor. The price does not include VAT.

Mastering Decision Making | With the First Behavioural Business Toolkit

from 21 October with Sandy Vaci, Frigyes Endersz, Krisztián Komándi and Barnabás Szászi

Dates

• 1st session: 9:30-12:30, Thursday, 21 October 2021
• 2nd session: 9:30-12:30, Thursday, 28 October 2021
• 3rd session: 9:30-12:30, Thursday, 4 November 2021

Price

750 EUR   •    (Special discount for SEED Alumni – 640 EUR)

The price includes 3 half-day sessions and 1 consulting session with the Instructor. The price does not include VAT.

Cross-Cultural Management in the 21st century | Communicating, managing and building teams across cultures

from 30 November with Sandy Vaci and Rudolf Vogl

Dates

• 1st session: 9:30-12:30, Tuesday, 30 November 2021
• 2nd session: 9:30-12:30, Tuesday, 7 December 2021
• 3rd session: 9:30-12:30, Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Price

750 EUR   •    (Special discount for SEED Alumni – 640 EUR)

The price includes 3 half-day sessions and 1 consulting session with the Instructor. The price does not include VAT.